School is cancelled

My little fourgineer is stuck doing distance learning until the end of the academic school year. She misses her friends and teachers dearly. Which is why I think she has been acting out when asked to do her assignments.

What am I supposed to do. I am trying everything to make sure she is enjoying her lessons. We have outside time and breaks between her assignments. She is so hyper and I am so pregnant. When I see her teachers next year, they will get a huge hug from me. I truly appreciate what they do.

I hope all you parents are surviving!

Published by Kendra Mackey

Mother of two wonderful, intelligent, and sassy kids. Owner of the Mommy Writes Design Co. on Etsy. Proud Texan and Conservative.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started